Der Vorstand

Funktion oder Aufgabe

Name

e-mail

1. Vorsitzender
Ralf Thiemann
ralf@tauchclub-hattingen.de
2. Vorsitzende
Magnus Schmidt
magnus@tauchclub-hattingen.de
Jugendwart
Niklas Janneck
niklas@tauchclub-hattingen.de
Kassierer
Sebastian Baer
sebastian@tauchclub-hattingen.de
Schriftführer
Christian Neuhaus
christian@tauchclub-hattingen.de
Ausbildungsleiter
Dirk Seefeld
dirk@tauchclub-hattingen.de
...und mehr
Gerätewart
Peter Mäcklenburg
peter@tauchclub-hattingen.de
Übungsleiter
Franziska Thiemann
franziiska@tauchclub-hattingen.de
Übungsleiter
Jürgen Rog
jürgen@tauchclub-hattingen.de
Homepage und Datenschutzbeauftragte
Ilona Moritz
ilona@tauchclub-hattingen.de